Deleting a booking or order

Note

You can only delete an order while it is NEW or CANCELED.

Deleting an order

Step 1

Open the order you want to delete, or open the order list and tick the orders you want to delete → click the action icon (the cog) → click the delete action, as below.

Step 2

The system asks you to confirm that you want to delete the data. If you are sure, click OK.